Monday, November 22, 2021, 1:47 PM

  • New: it is now possible to map Group Attributes from your SSO Provider to a Transcend team with specified set of scopes.
  • New: you can now approve data flows in-line

Monday, November 15, 2021, 1:38 PM

  • Added: the ability to change the css for the privacy center side menu.
    Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 4 07 44 PMScreen Shot 2021-11-12 at 4 07 44 PM
    Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 4 11 21 PMScreen Shot 2021-11-12 at 4 11 21 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 1:42 PM

Bug fixes and improvements

Sunday, November 7, 2021, 5:50 PM

When erasure workflows do not include a download report, server webhook integrations no longer send a type=ACCESS webhook.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 1:14 PM

Adds a separate data action for account deletion. This is in response to apple requiring that apps submitted to the app store also expose an account deletion flow.

Monday, October 25, 2021, 11:50 PM

Added Criteo Integration
Screen Shot 2021-10-20 at 4 45 29 PMScreen Shot 2021-10-20 at 4 45 29 PM

Friday, October 15, 2021, 10:48 AM

core-ui/Icon renamed to AntIcon and marked as deprecated.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 2:37 PM

Updates core-ui Modal component styling to be closer to our designs in Figma.
However, if the Modal is passed props like title or footer, then it will default to the basic Bootstrap styling as displayed (notably, the border-radiuses and X close button will revert.)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 12:02 AM

  • New: adds data subject filter to the Requests list

Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 9:11 PM

  • New Feature: added data point search in the Manage Data Silo view
  • Fix: fixes sorting bug with email filter on the Bulk Requests Dashboard
  • Fix: fix for missing code snippets in Connect Silo instructions